School District

Home of the Florence-Henry Falcons

FALCONFH

Henry Faculty

ADMINISTRATION

Philip Schonebaum - Superintendent

Gail Thompson - Business Manager

Megan Lynde  - School Counselor

 

ELEMENTARY STAFF

Angela O'Neill - Pre School/Librarian          

Marilyn Jurgens - Kindergarten

Debra Ellinger - First Grade

Amy Sass - Second Grade

Theresa Weigel - Third Grade

Heather Dearing - Fourth Grade

Dianne Boyd - Elementary Aide

Caycee Bertsch - 5th Grade

Beth Severson - Elementary Special Education

Sue Grode - Paraparofessional

 

 

MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Matt Mohr - Middle School     Email - Matt.mohr@k12.sd.us          

Angie Kelly-Paraprofessional  Email - Angie.Kelly@k12.sd.us

Jesse Hauck - Middle/High School Science  Email - Jesse.Hauck@k12.sd.us

Nick Ernst- Middle/High School  Math Email - Nicholas.Ernst@k12.sd.us

Shanna Ries - High School Language Arts  Email - Shanna.Ries@k12.sd.us

Matthew Lenssen - High School Math/Science Email - Matthew.lenssen@k12.sd.us

Tyler Grassel - K-12 Physical Education Email - Tyler.grassel@k12.sd.us

Deanna Martens - K-12 Music Email - Deanna.Martens@k12.sd.us

Heather Kerkvliet - MS/HS Special Education  Email - Heather.kerkvliet@k12.sd.us

Tyler Thue - Middle/High School Social Sciences Email tyler.thue@k12.sd.us

Michaela Johnson - Paraprofessional Email - Michaela.Johnson@k12.sd.us

Angela Krein -- MS English and Reading/ MS Computer Email - Angela.Krein@k12.sd.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Diann Redmond - Head Cook

Steph Raasch - Assistant Cook

Ron Stern - Custodian

Harley Schamens - NTHS Driver

Vikki Larson - Office Assistant