School District

Home of the Florence-Henry Falcons

FALCONFH

Henry Faculty

ADMINISTRATION

Todd Obele - Superintendent

Gail Thompson - Business Manager

Matt Mohr - Dean of Students

Tyler Grassel - Dean of Students

Matthew Lenssen - Technology Coordinator

 

ELEMENTARY STAFF

Angela O'Neill - Pre School/Librarian          

Marilyn Jurgens - Kindergarten

Debra Ellinger - First Grade

Amy Sass - Second Grade

Theresa Weigel - Third Grade

Roni Jankord - Fourth Grade

Dianne Boyd - Elementary Aide

Caycee Bertsch - 5th Grade

Cassandra Timm - Elementary Special Education

Sue Grode - Paraparofessional

 

 

MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Matt Mohr - Middle School        

Angie Kelly-Paraprofessional                      

Jesse Hauck - Middle/High School Science          

Nick Ernst- Middle/High School  Math                  

Shanna Ries - High School Language Arts              

Matthew Lenssen - High School Math/Science            

Tyler Grassel - K-12 Physical Education                        

Deanna Martens - K-12 Music                                                

Heather Kerkvliet - MS/HS Special Education        

Tyler Thue - Middle/High School Social Sciences        

Michaela Meinders - Paraprofessional          

Angela Krein -- MS English and Reading/ MS Computer

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Diann Redmond - Head Cook

Steph Raasch - Assistant Cook

Ron Stern - Custodian

Harley Schamens - NTHS Driver

Vikki Larson - Office Assistant

 

Angela.Oneill@k12.sd.us

Nicki.Jurgens@k12.sd.us

Deb.Ellinger@k12.sd.us

Amy.Sass@k12.sd.us

Theresa.Weigel@k12.sd.us

Roni.Jankord@k12.sd.us

Dianne.Boyd@k12.sd.us

Caycee.Bertsch@k12.sd.us

Cassandra.Timm@k12.sd.us

Sue.Grode@k12.sd.us

Todd.Obele@k12.sd.us

Gail.Thompson@k12.sd.us

Matt.Mohr@k12.sd.us

Tyler.Grassel@k12.sd.us

Matthew.Lenssen@k12.sd.us

Matt.Mohr@k12.sd.us          

Angie.Kelly@k12.sd.us

Jesse.Hauck@k12.sd.us

Nicholas.Ernst@k12.sd.us

Shanna.Ries@k12.sd.us

Matthew.Lenssen@k12.sd.us

Tyler.Grassel@k12.sd.us

Deanna.Martens@k12.sd.us

Heather.Kerkvliet@k12.sd.us

Tyler.Thue@k12.sd.us

Michaela.Meinders@k12.sd.us

Angela.Krein@k12.sd.us