top of page

Weekly Announcements

MENU______________

Monday, December 12

Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza, Yogurt Lunch: Hot Dogs, Smiley Fries, Applesauce,

Salad Bar


Tuesday, December 13

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Turkey/Gravy on Biscuit, Carrots, Peaches,

Salad Bar


Wednesday, December 14

Breakfast: Biscuits and Gravy Lunch: Goulash, Baked Beans, Pears, Garlic Bread,

Salad Bar


Thursday, December 15

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Chicken Sandwich, Hashbrowns, Strawberry

Cup, Salad Bar


FALCON ACTIVITIES:

Monday, December 12

GBB vs. Waubay-Summit @ Florence~~Bus leaves at 3:45

JHGBB vs. Waubay-Summit @ Florence~~Bus leaves at 3:45

BBB practice in Henry

JHBBB practice in Florence


Tuesday, December 13

BBB vs. Waverly-SS @ Henry

JHBBB vs. Waverly-SS @ Henry

GBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Florence

Wednesday, December 14

BBB practice in Florence

GBB practice in Henry

JHBBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Henry (early)

Thursday, December 15

GBB @ Waverly-SS~~Bus leaves at 3:30

JHGBB @ Waverly-SS~~Bus leaves at 3:30

BBB practice in Florence

JHBBB practice in Florence


Friday, December 16

BBB @ Faulkton~~Bus leaves at 3:45

Cheer @ Faulkton~~Bus leaves at 4:15

GBB practice in Florence

JHBBB practice in Henry

JHGBB practice in Florence

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Ø Monday, December 12 School Board meeting—7:00 am

Ø Monday, December 12 MAPS Testing during 4th-5th Periods

Ø Wednesday, December 14 Bookmobile here

Ø Wednesday, December 14 Advisory during Period 5A

Ø Wednesday, December 14 ACT Prep during 7th period

Ø Thursday, December 15 ACT Prep during 7th period

Ø Thursday, December 15 MAPS Testing during 4th-5th periods

Ø Friday, December 16 No Staff

Ø Friday, December 16 Play Practice 2:00

BIRTHDAYS: ______________________

Ø Tuesday, December 13 Tara Aslesen

Ø Wednesday, December 14 Trinity Watson, Taylor Monnens

Ø Thursday, December 15 Mikayla Monnens, Angie Kelly

Ø Saturday, December 17 Abbi Smith

Ø

A LOOK AHEAD: ______________________

Monday, December 19 Makeup Vision/Hearing Screening

Tuesday, December 20 BB DH vs. Clark-WL @ Henry

Wednesday, December 21 End of 1st Semester—dismiss at 12:30

Thursday, December 22 BBB vs. Warner @ Florence

Thursday, December 29 GBB @ Milbank

Friday, December 30 BBB @ Tri-State

69 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page