Weekly Announcements (April 4-8)

MENU______________

Monday, April 4

Breakfast: Sausage & Cheese Fritatta Lunch: Popcorn Chicken, Mac and Cheese,

Applesauce, Salad Bar


Tuesday, April 5

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Sloppy Joe, Tator Tots, Pineapple, Salad Bar


Wednesday, April 6

Breakfast: French Toast, Sausage Lunch: Chicken Hotdish, Baked Beans, Pears, Dinner Bun, Salad Bar


Thursday, April 7

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Quesadilla, Carrots, Peaches, Salad Bar


FALCON ACTIVITIES:

Monday, April 4 Tuesday, April 5

Track Practice in Henry Track Practice in Henry

Golf Practice in Henry Golf Practice in Henry


Wednesday, April 6 Thursday, April 7

Track Practice in Henry Track @ Estelline~~Bus leaves at 1:00

Golf Practice in Henry Golf Practice in Henry

Friday, April 8 Saturday, April 9

Track Practice in Henry

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Ø Monday, April 4 Student Council Trip to Minneapolis

Ø Tuesday, April 5 Student Council Trip to Minneapolis

Ø Wednesday, April 6 Advisory

Ø Thursday, April 7 Collin Fuller gone to Skills USA

Ø Saturday, April 9 Prom

Congratulations to Jozie Hyatt. Jozie and her partner won 1st place at the state Skills USA

Competition in the EMT category. Jozie will now move on to the National Competition to be held in June.


BIRTHDAYS: ______________________

Ø Monday, April 4 Marah Paulson

Ø Friday, April 8 Kylie Lindner


A LOOK AHEAD: ______________________

Monday, April 11 School Board meeting; JH OI at Florence

Tuesday, April 12 Track @ Clear Lake; Golf @ Britton; Elementary Spring Concert

Thursday, April 14 Track @ DeSmet; Golf @ Hamlin; Midterm

April 11-14 Smarter Balance Testing

Monday, April 18 No School—Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 19 Track @ Britton

Wednesday, April 20 NSU Math Contest

Thursday, April 21 Track @ Redfield; Golf @ Webster

Friday, April 22 JH Track @ Clear Lake

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All