top of page

Weekly Announcements (Dec. 5 - Dec. 9)

MENU______________

Monday, December 5

Breakfast: Bagel (strawberry cream cheese) Lunch: Chicken Alfredo, Pineapple,

Garlic Bread, Salad Bar


Tuesday, December 6

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Meatballs, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy,

Peaches, Bread, Salad Bar


Wednesday, December 7

Breakfast: Fritatta, Toast Lunch: Pulled Pork Sandwich, Tator Tots,

Baked Beans, Pears, Salad Bar


Thursday, December 8

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Pepperoni Pizza, Carrots,

Mandarin Oranges, Cookie, Salad Bar


FALCON ACTIVITIES:

Monday, December 5

BBB practice in Henry

GBB practice in Florence

JHBBB practice in Henry (5:30)

JHGBB practice in Florence

Cheer practice in Henry


Tuesday, December 6

GBB vs. Deuel @ Henry—6:30

BBB practice in Florence

JHBBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Henry

Cheer fundraiser at GBB game

Wednesday, December 7

BBB practice in Henry

GBB practice in Florence

JHBBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Henry (early)


Thursday, December 8

BBB practice in Henry

GBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Florence

Friday, December 9

BBB @ Deuel~~Bus leaves at 2:15

JHBBB @ Deuel~~Bus leaves at 2:15

GBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Florence


Saturday, December 10

JVGBB Jamboree @ Florence~~Bus leaves at 8:00

JVBBB Jamboree @ Summit~~Bus leaves at 7:15

Cheer fundraiser at Florence jamboree

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Ø Tuesday, December 6 LATC Weld-off—Good luck to Sam B. and Trevor R!

Ø Thursday, December 8 Elementary Christmas Concert—7:00


BIRTHDAYS: ______________________

Ø Thursday, December 8 Caylin Kelly, Lila Bentley, Reggi Hanson

Ø Saturday, December 10 Carrie Kwasniewski

A LOOK AHEAD: ______________________

Monday, December 12 GBB vs. Waubay-Summit @ Florence; School Board meeting

Tuesday, December 13 BBB vs. Waverly-SS @ Henry

Wednesday, December 14 Advisory; ACT Prep; Bookmobile

Thursday, December 15 GBB @ Waverly-SS; ACT Prep

Friday, December 16 BBB @ Faulkton; No Staff

Monday, December 19 Makeup Vision/Hearing Screening

Tuesday, December 20 BB DH vs. Clark-WL @ Henry

Wednesday, December 21 End of 1st Semester—dismiss at 1:30

Thursday, December 22 BBB vs. Warner @ Florence

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page