top of page

Weekly Announcements (Jan 9 - Jan 13)

MENU______________

Monday, January 9

Breakfast: Strudel, Yogurt Lunch: Chicken Strips, Hashbrowns, Applesauce, Salad Bar


Tuesday, January 10

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Cheeseburger, French Fries, Pineapple, Salad Bar


Wednesday, January 11

Breakfast: Long Johns Lunch: Super Nachos, Refried Beans, Mixed Fruit, Salad Bar


Thursday, January 12

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Tangerine Chicken, Rice, Green Beans,

Mandarin Oranges, Salad Bar


FALCON ACTIVITIES:

Monday, January 9

GBB vs. Waubay-Summit in Florence~~Bus leaves at 4:00

JHGBB vs Waubay-Summit in Florence~~Bus leaves at 4:00

BBB practice in Henry

JHBBB practice in Florence


Tuesday, January 10

BBB @ Northwestern~~Bus leaves at 4:15

GBB practice in Henry

JHBBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Florence

Wednesday, January 11

BBB practice in Florence

GBB practice in Henry

JHBBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Henry (early)


Thursday, January 12

BBB @ Britton-Hecla~~Bus leaves TBA

JHBBB @ Britton-Hecla~~Bus leaves TBA

JHGBB vs. Clark-WL in Henry

GBB practice in Florence

Friday, January 13

GBB vs. Warner in Henry (Senior Night)

BBB practice in Florence

JHBBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Henry (early)


Saturday, January 14

BBB vs. Timber Lake @ Redfield~~Bus leaves TBA

GBB vs. Parkston @ Mitchell~~Bus leaves at 2:30

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Ø Wednesday, January 11 School Board Meeting at 7:00 am

Ø Wednesday, January 11 Advisory during Period 5A

Ø Wednesday, January 11 Bookmobile here

Ø Thursday, January 12 Too Good for Drugs—JHPE



BIRTHDAYS: ______________________

Ø None this week

A LOOK AHEAD: ______________________

Monday, January 16 JHGBB @ Hamlin

Tuesday, January 17 GBB @ Webster; JHBBB @ Webster

Wednesday, January 18 ACT Prep

Thursday, January 19 JHBBB @ Sisseton; ACT Prep

Friday, January 20 BBB vs. Milbank @ Florence; No Staff

Saturday, January 21 BBB @ DSU Classic; GBB @ Hamlin; JHBB Tourney @ St. Martin’s

Monday, January 23 JHBB @ St. Martin’s; One-Act Matinee

Tuesday, January 24 BB DH vs. Arlington @ Florence; JHGBB vs. Arlington @ Florence

Wednesday, January 25 Region One-Act @ Watertown

Thursday, January 26 BB DH @ Great Plains

Friday, January 27 BBB vs. Waverly-SS @ Henry

Saturday, January 28 GBB vs. RC Christian @ Sioux Falls

58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page