Weekly Announcements (March 28-April 1)

MENU______________

Monday, March 28

Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza, Yogurt Lunch: Hot Dog, Potato Smiles, Applesauce, Salad Bar


Tuesday, March 29

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Chili/Crackers, Cinnamon Roll, Mixed Fruit,

Salad Bar


Wednesday, March 30

Breakfast: French Toast, Sausage Lunch: Shredded Turkey & Biscuits, Carrots, Peaches,

Salad Bar


Thursday, March 31

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Chicken Sandwich, Hashbrowns, Mandarin

Oranges, Salad Bar


FALCON ACTIVITIES:

Monday, March 21 Tuesday, March 22

Track Practice in Henry Track Practice in Henry

Golf Practice in Henry Golf Practice in Henry


Wednesday, March 23 Thursday, March 24

Track Practice in Henry Track Practice in Henry

Golf Practice in Henry Golf Practice in Henry

Friday, March 25 Saturday, March 26

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Ø Monday, March 28 All-School Play—Matinee at 1:30, Performance at 7:00

Ø Tuesday, March 29 Falcon Athletic Award Banquet—6:00 in Florence

Ø Thurs-Fri, March 31, April 1 Jozie Hyatt and Allison Stark at State HOSA Conference


BIRTHDAYS: ______________________

Ø Saturday, April 2 Aubrie Hartley, Maddie Boyd, Wyatt Dempsey

Ø Sunday, April 3 Shanna Ries


A LOOK AHEAD: ______________________

Mon-Tues, April 4-5 Student Council Trip

Thursday, April 7 Track at Estelline

Saturday, April 9 Prom

Monday, April 11 School Board meeting; JH OI at Florence

Tuesday, April 12 Track @ Clear Lake; Golf @ Britton; Elementary Spring Concert

Thursday, April 14 Track @ DeSmet; Golf @ Hamlin; Midterm

April 11-14 Smarter Balance Testing

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All