Weekly Announcements (May 2 - 6)

MENU______________

Monday, May 2

Breakfast: Breakfast Cookie Lunch: Chicken Alfredo, Corn, Pineapple, Garlic Bread,

Salad Bar


Tuesday, May 3

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Popcorn Chicken, Mac and Cheese, Applesauce,

Salad Bar


Wednesday, May 4

Breakfast: Biscuits and Gravy Lunch: Softshell Tacos, Refried Beans, Pears, Salad Bar


Thursday, May 5

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Chicken Sandwich, Hashbrowns, Mandarin

Oranges, Salad Bar


FALCON ACTIVITIES:

Monday, May 2 Tuesday, May 3

JH Track @ DeSmet~~Bus leaves at 11:15 Track @ Milbank~~Bus leaves at 10:00

Track practice in Henry Golf @ Watertown~~Bus leaves at 9:00

Golf practice in Henry JH Golf @ Clear Lake~~Bus leaves at 10:00


Wednesday, May 4 Thursday, May 5

Track practice in Florence Track practice in Florence

Golf practice in Henry JV/JH Golf @ Doland -- Bus Leaves at 12:40

Friday, May 6 Saturday, May 7

Track @ Sisseton~~Bus leaves at 11:00

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:


Ø Wednesday, May 4 MAPS testing during Periods 6-7-8

Ø Thursday, May 5 Grades 4-6 Track @ Rosholt~~Bus leaves at 8:00

Ø Thursday, May 5 Yearbook Ad Sales @ Watertown

Ø Friday, May 6 No Staff


BIRTHDAYS: ______________________

Ø Monday, May 2 Maelyn Ducker

Ø Sunday, May 8 Aleeah Green


A LOOK AHEAD: ______________________

Monday, May 9 Grades 4-5 Field Trip to DeSmet: School Board Meeting: MAPS Testing

Tuesday, May 10 JH/HS Track @ Webster; JH Golf @ DeSmet

Wednesday, May 11 Advisory; MAPS Testing

Friday, May 13 JH/HS Track @ Webster; Golf @ Clear Lake

Monday, May 16 Golf @ Watertown

Tuesday, May 17 Spring Awards Day

Thursday, May 19 Region Track @ Clark; Graduation practice; Seniors last day

Friday, May 20 Golf @ Clear Lake

Saturday, May 21 Graduation



61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All