Weekly Announcements (May 9 - 13)

MENU______________

Monday, May 9

Breakfast: Egg Omelet, Toast Lunch: Chicken Strips, Hashbrowns, Applesauce, Bread,

Salad Bar


Tuesday, May 10

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Hot Ham & Cheese Sub, Sun Chips, Green Beans,

Peacher, Salad Bar


Wednesday, May 11

Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza, Yogurt Lunch: Hot Dogs, Potato Smiles, Baked Beans, Mixed Fruit,

Salad Bar


Thursday, May 12

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Pizza, Corn, Mandarin Oranges, Cookie, Salad Bar


FALCON ACTIVITIES:

Monday, May 9 Tuesday, May 10

Track practice in Henry JH/HS Track @ Webster~~Bus leaves at 11:15

Golf practice in Watertown JH/JV Golf @ Webster~~Bus leaves at 10:30


Wednesday, May 11 Thursday, May 12

Track practice in Florence Track practice in Henry

Golf practice in Henry Golf practice in Watertown

Friday, May 13 Saturday, May 14

JH/HS Track ~~Bus leaves at 11:00

Golf @ Castlewood~~Bus leaves at 7:00

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:


Ø Monday, May 9 Grades 4-5 Field Trip to DeSmet—Bus leaves at 9:00

Ø Monday, May 9 School Board Meeting—6:30

Ø Monday, May 9 MAPS testing Periods 1-2

Ø Wednesday, May 11 Advisory

Ø Wednesday, May 11 MAPS testing Periods 3-4

Ø Friday, May 13 Friday School


BIRTHDAYS: ______________________

Ø Tuesday, May 10 Julie Schmig

Ø Wednesday, May 11 Parker Sween

Ø Friday, May 13 Travis Thompson

Ø Saturday, May 14 Tyler Brown


A LOOK AHEAD: ______________________

Monday, May 16 Golf @ Watertown

Tuesday, May 17 Spring Awards Day

Thursday, May 19 Region Track @ Clark; Graduation practice; Seniors last day

Friday, May 20 Golf @ Clear Lake

Saturday, May 21 Graduation

Monday, May 23 Region Golf @ Watertown

Tuesday, May 24 Advisory

Wednesday, May 25 Last Day of School—Dismiss at 12:30

May 26-28 State Track @ Sioux Falls

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All