top of page

Weekly Announcements (Nov. 28 - Dec. 2)

MENU______________

Monday, November 28

Breakfast: Breakfast Cookie Lunch: Corn Dog, Tator Tots, Pears, Salad Bar


Tuesday, November 29

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Chicken Breast, Savory Rice, Baked Beans,

Applesauce, Bun, Salad Bar


Wednesday, November 30

Breakfast: Pancakes and Sausage Lunch: Spaghetti, Pineapple, Breadstick, Salad Bar


Thursday, December 1

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Turkey/Cheese Sub, Green Beans, Pudding,

Mixed Fruit, Salad Bar


FALCON ACTIVITIES:

Monday, November 28

BBB practice in Florence

GBB practice in Henry

JHBBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Henry (early)

Cheer practice in Florence


Tuesday, November 29

BBB practice in Florence

GBB practice in Henry

JHBBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Henry (early)

Wednesday, November 30

BBB practice in Florence

GBB practice in Henry

JHBBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Henry (early)

Cheer practice in Florence

Thursday, December 1

BBB practice in Florence

GBB practice in Henry

JHBBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Henry (early)

Friday, December 2

BBB practice in Florence

GBB practice in Henry

JHBBB practice in Florence

JHGBB practice in Henry (early)

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Ø Tuesday, November 29 HS/MS Christmas Concert—7:00 pm

Ø Wednesday, November 30 ACT Prep course during 7th period

Ø Thursday, December 1 ACT Prep course during 7th period

Ø Thursday, December 1 Too Good for Drugs—JHPE last period

Ø Fri-Sat, Dec. 2-3 OI State Meet @ Mitchell


BIRTHDAYS: ______________________

Ø Tuesday, November 29 Travis Goodall

Ø Wednesday, November 30 Zoey Day

Ø Thursday, December 1 Gannon Mohr, Jalisah Hurtado

Ø Friday, December 2 Evan Hurtado

Ø Sunday, December 4 Alexandra Wilkens

A LOOK AHEAD: ______________________

Tuesday, December 6 GBB vs. Deuel @ Henry

Thursday, December 8 Elem. Christmas Concert

Friday, December 9 BBB @ Deuel

Saturday, December 10 JVGBB @ Florence; JVBBB @ Summit

Monday, December 12 GBB vs. Waubay-Summit @ Florence; School Board meeting

Tuesday, December 13 BBB vs. Waverly-SS @ Henry

Thursday, December 15 GBB @ Waverly-SS

Friday, December 16 BBB @ Faulkton

64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page