Weekly Announcements (Oct. 3 - 7)

MENU______________

Monday, October 3

Breakfast: Breakfast Sandwich, Yogurt Lunch: Chicken Nuggets, French Fries, Applesauce, Bread, Salad Bar


Tuesday, October 4

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Tator Tot Hotdish, Baked Beans, Pineapple, Dinner

Bun, Salad Bar


Wednesday, October 5

Breakfast: Scrambled Eggs, Toast Lunch: Chicken Drumstick, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy,

Mixed Fruit, Salad Bar


Thursday, October 6

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: French Bread Pizza, Green Beans, Peaches, Salad

Bar


FALCON ACTIVITIES:

Monday, October 3

XC @ Castlewood~~Bus leaves at 2:15

FB practice in Henry

VB practice in Henry

JHVB practice in Florence

Cheer practice in Henry


Tuesday, October 4

VB vs. Castlewood @ Henry

JHVB vs. Castlewood @ Henry

FB practice in Henry

XC practice at separate sites


Wednesday, October 5

FB practice in Henry

VB practice in Henry

JHVB practice in Florence

XC practice in Florence


Thursday, October 6

VB @ Waverly-SS~~Bus leaves at 2:30

FB practice in Henry

XC practice at separate sites

Friday, October 7

FB vs. Elkton-LB @ Henry—Senior Night

VB practice in Florence

XC practice at separate sites

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Ø Monday, October 3 OI @ Milbank~~Bus leaves at 12:20

Ø Monday, October 3 All-State Choir practice @ Watertown~~Bus leaves at 6:15

Ø Tuesday, October 4 ASVAB test—juniors in the am

Ø Wednesday, October 5 5th Grade Field Trip to Lake Pelican~~Bus leaves at 10:00

Ø Wednesday, October 5 NSU Choral Festival @ Aberdeen~~Bus leaves at 6:45

Ø Wednesday, October 5 Bookmobile will be here

Ø Thursday, October 6 Flu Shot Clinic—10:00

Ø Thursday, October 6 Too Good for Drugs—JHPE

Ø Saturday, October 8 OI @ Florence~~Bus leaves at 8:00


BIRTHDAYS: ______________________

Ø Tuesday, October 4 Shylynn Hansen

Ø Wednesday, October 5 Everleigh Altfillisch, Maddison Sigurdson

Ø Friday, October 7 Parker Ries

Ø Saturday, October 8 Dylan Jensen, Ashlyn Angermeier, Carson Kelly, Cody Hurtado

A LOOK AHEAD: ______________________

Monday, October 10 School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 11 VB vs. Northwestern @ Henry

Thursday, October 13 VB vs. Wilmot @ Florence; XC Regions @ Webster

Friday, October 14 FB @ Freeman; Dare-to-Share @ Florence; 5/6 BB @ St. Martin’s

Saturday, October 15 OI @ Florence

Monday, October 17 5/6 BB @ Waverly-SS; JHVB @ Hamlin; SDHSAA State Press Convention

Tuesday, October 18 VB vs. Deuel @ Henry; End of 1st Quarter

72 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All