Weekly Announcements (Oct. 31 - Nov. 4)

MENU______________

Monday, October 31

Breakfast: Bagels Lunch: Popcorn Chicken, Mac and Cheese, Applesauce,

Salad Bar


Tuesday, November 1

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Sloppy Joes, Tator Tots, Pineapple, Salad Bar


Wednesday, November 2

Breakfast: French Toast, Sausage Lunch: Chicken Hotdish, Baked Beans, Strawberry Cup,

Dinner Buns, Salad Bar


Thursday, November 3

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Quesadilla, Carrots, Peaches, Bread, Salad Bar


FALCON ACTIVITIES:

Monday, October 31

VB practice in Henry

FB equipment turn-in in Florence


Tuesday, November 1

VB vs. Flandreau @ Hamlin~~Bus leaves at 4:45

Wednesday, November 2

VB practice in Henry


Thursday, November 3

VB Regions @ Hamlin--TBA

Friday, November 4

VB practice in Henry

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Ø Tuesday, November 1 Mt. Marty rep here at 10:40

Ø Wednesday, November 2 OI Districts @ Aberdeen~~Bus leaves at 6:30 am

Ø Wednesday, November 2 NSU Band Clinic @ Aberdeen~~Bus leaves TBA

Ø Wednesday, November 2 Bookmobile here

Ø Thursday, November 3 Too Good for Drugs—JHPE

Ø Friday, November 4 Friday School


BIRTHDAYS: ______________________

Ø Monday, October31 Jaron Ducker

Ø Tuesday, November 1 Tomi Martin, Rocky Pester

A LOOK AHEAD: ______________________

Monday, November 7 SDSU rep here

Tuesday, November 8 VB SoDak 16

Thursday, November 10 Veteran’s Day Program

Friday, November 11 No NTHS, No Staff

Monday, November 14 School Board meeting; Region OI

Wednesday, November 16 Midterm; Hearing/Vision Screening

Thursday, November 17 Too Good for Drugs

November 17-19 VB State Tourney

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All