Weekly Announcements (Sept. 12-16)

MENU______________

Monday, September 12

Breakfast: Frittata, Toast Lunch: Popcorn Chicken, Mac & Cheese, Applesauce,

Salad Bar


Tuesday, September 13

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Sloppy Joe, Tator Tots, Pineapple, Salad Bar


Wednesday, September 14

Breakfast: French Toast & Sausage Lunch: Chicken Hotdish, Baked Beans, Pears, Dinner Bun,

Salad Bar


Thursday, September 15

Breakfast: Cereal, Toast Lunch: Quesadilla, Carrots, Peaches, Salad Bar


FALCON ACTIVITIES:

Monday, September 12 Tuesday, September 13

XC @ Webster~~Bus leaves at 12:00 VB vs. Clark-WL @ Florence~~Bus leaves at 3:00

JH/JVFB @ Hamlin~~Bus leaves at 3:15 FB practice in Henry

FB practice in Henry XC practice at separate sites

VB practice in Florence

JHVB practice in Henry


Wednesday, September 14 Thursday, September 15

FB practice in Henry XC @ Aberdeen~~Bus leaves at 1:00

VB practice in Florence VB @ Milbank~~Bus leaves at 2:00

JHVB practice in Henry FB practice in Henry

XC practice in Florence

Friday, September 16 Saturday, September 17

FB @ Waverly-SS~~Bus leaves at 4:00 VB @ Hamlin Tourney~~Bus leaves at 8:15

JHFB @ Waverly-SS~~Bus leaves at 3:30 JH/JVFB @ Webster~~Bus leaves TBA

VB practice in Florence

XC practice at separate sites

STUDENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Ø Monday, September 12 School Board meeting—6:30

Ø Thursday, September 15 Picture Day

Ø Thursday, September 15 Too Good for Drugs--JHPE


BIRTHDAYS: ______________________

Ø Monday, September 12 Ember Morris, Roni Mack

Ø Wednesday, September 14 Savannah Page

A LOOK AHEAD: ______________________

Monday, September 19 XC @ Deuel; Coronation

Tuesday, September 20 VB vs. Sisseton @ Florence

Thursday, September 22 XC @ Clark; Midterm

Friday, September 23 FB vs. Deubrook @ Henry

Saturday, September 24 VB @ Pentagon Tourney

Monday, September 26 JH/JVFB vs. Britton-Hecla @ Henry; XC @ Groton

Tuesday, September 27 VB @ Groton

Wednesday, September 28 9-10 Assembly; 11-12 Assembly

Thursday, September 29 VB vs. Tri-State @ Henry

Saturday, October 1 FB @ Great Plains; VB @ Redfield Tourney

76 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All