Jr. High Track

Monday, April 12 @ Hamlin

Friday, April 23 @ Deuel

Monday, April 26 @ Redfield

Monday, May 3 @ Webster

Friday, May 14 @ Webster

Varsity Track

Thursday, April 1 @ Sisseton

Thursday, April 8 @ Estelline

Tuesday, April 13 @ Deuel

Thursday, April 15 @ Hamlin

Tuesday, April 20 @ Deuel

Thursday, April 22 @ Redfield

Tuesday, April 27 @ Estelline

Friday, April 30 @ Webster

Tuesday, May 4 @ Milbank

Friday, May 7 @ Clark

Tuesday, May 11 ECC @ Webster

Thursday, May 20 Region Track

Friday, May 28 State Track @ Spearfish

Saturday, May 29 State Track @ Rapid City

Button