Congrats to the 2024 Schwab Scholarship recipients!

All of the Henry seniors that applied for the Schwab Scholarship received it this year. They did an excellent job articulating why they deserve the scholarship in their essays, and we are very proud of them.

  • -Tate Hartley

  • -Caylin Kelly

  • -Katelyn Mischke

  • -Allison Stark

  • -Jaden Thomas

  • -Taylor Watson

Also, congratulations to the former Henry students that received the Schwab Scholarship this year:

  • -Collin Fuller

  • -Payton Gassman

  • -Hayley Goodall

  • -Tehya Grode

  • -Jozie Hyatt

  • -Charles Kelly

  • -Chase Kelly

  • -Trinity Watson